Newsletter

IT solutions

With IT solutions from D&TS and selected partner solutions, you have access to a portfolio that you can use to provide and maintain your master data in an ad hoc manner throughout the company and with maximum data quality. These independent solutions offer a seamless integration into your system landscape and can be flexibly connected to numerous other systems.

Your benefits:

Optimal data quality through rule-based data management and automatisms

Efficiency and productivity through automated data management in processes

Simple and flexible integration into your system landscape

Governance support through centralized data creation and change management

Security and transparency in your master data processes

Our Fiori solution for the integration of your customer-specific wishes into the SAP environment (in ECC / S/4Hana). The user-friendly interface increases acceptance, significantly reduces errors and makes you fit for the future.

Building classification structures (ECLASS and others) and hierarchies in SAP, made easy. This solution not only creates your complete classification data in SAP but also all the requested basic material data. You can conveniently decide between single and mass data creation. Pure SAP module.

The Synchro module synchronizes your material data, classification structures and content from two systems. It enables automated success control and offers specific options regarding the export quantity or the export period.

The classification module provides you with independence as you can manually classify data completely on your own. It allows you to build your classification using your know-how, “human intelligence” – consisting of classes, properties, property values and evaluations for your materials. Available as web and offline version.

The ticket system is a module for processing global material master data requests in the form of tickets. Each request generates a ticket (single ticket, multi-ticket). Workflows are secure and logical. Statistics and archiving of throughput times provide excellent transparency. In addition, the use is possible internally as well as externally, i.e., D&TS can also process your tickets and handle your classification.

The knowledge database includes numerous supplier catalogs and is constantly growing. For both existing and newly created materials, it provides classified standard and catalog parts and enriches your material master data. An integrated mapping system connects customer data with catalog data. The integration of additional customized catalogs is possible at any time.

Our Optimizer is the generic term for integrated and customer request-based sets of rules. Using simple keywords, the system recognizes which class the materials belong to, fills in the attributes independently, harmonizes the attribute values and displays the filling level. In addition, the system has a duplicate check function.

In the supplier portal, your suppliers themselves can process their data as desired and enrich it with information. Through a password-protected access, the supplier only gets access to his delivered products, enriches them and allocates the class if necessary.

Finding data instead of searching for it. Using Search, you can quickly and smartly find – based on a search algorithm similar to Google – your materials in the cloud. Search’s word analysis detects spelling errors and suggests the correct spelling.

* Potential duplicate query in the customer system by full-text search or differentiated property search
* Searching and finding material in the knowledge database (classified standard and catalog parts) by full-text search or differentiated property search
* Automatic material creation in SAP

For more information, please contact us

Contact us

* Using this add-on, selected relevant class areas with attributes are built in SAP (language English/German, other languages on request).
* Flexible definition of whether attributes are to be created as object properties
* Enables import and transfer of company-specific classification structures into/to your SAP system
* Update to S/4HANA
* Building of multi-value attributes
* Creation of value lists when creating attributes
* Simple deletion of individual evaluations
* Flexible update functions for classification and designations
* Building and creation of classes and attributes in a convenient batch process

 

Click here for the module for SAP

For more information, please contact us

Contact us

* Material master and classification data from SAP are kept in synchronized with another system * Data is transferred using IDocs, new entries and changes are always provided in xml format
* Use of other data formats permitted (e.g., text files, extract from SAP tables MARA. AUSP, etc.)
* Automated success control
* Offers specific options regarding the export quantity or the export period etc.

For more information, please contact us

Contact us

* Import of classification systems such as ECLASS, ETIM, UNSPSC
* Import/building of proprietary classification
* Import and export of classes, attributes, values (value lists) and evaluations
* Management of all data sets (evaluations) in the user interface (incl. processing, deleting, adding)
* Management of search attributes
* Full-text and property search via the existing classification
* Management of hierarchies, classes, attributes (incl. definitions such as type, unit, decimal places in front and after of the comma, designations in the respective languages)
* Export of ClassCockpit files
* “Locking” of classes so that simultaneous processing by multiple users can be prevented
* Import and export of Excel templates (evaluations) for direct processing
* Checking of new values in a value list (multilingual) to avoid duplicate entries
* Interface for managing the values of a value list (multilingual)
* Checking of values (numeric/alphanumeric, number of digits)
* User management with the assignment of rights and roles in the administration area
* ClassCockpit Evaluation: Dashboard with analytics

For more information, please contact us

Contact us

* Upload and download of templates (multi-ticket)
* Input mask for creating a ticket based on certain criteria (e.g. mandatory attributes)
* Upload and download of data sheets and images, etc.
* Easy management of requirements (e.g. mandatory attributes) in the admin area
* Easy user management, incl. rights and roles (admin area)
* Configurable e-mail notification (e.g. per status change)
* History and progress display
* Archiving of files and documents
* Comment functions
* Automated ticket exchange (if changes have to be made)
* Easy connection of multiple plants

 

Click here for the ticket

For more information, please contact us

Contact us

* Constantly growing database with classified data according to ECLASS
* Consisting of standard and catalog parts
* Customer-specific catalogs can be integrated
* ECLASS version 10.1 is set as a standard
* Mapping to other versions possible on request

For more information, please contact us

Contact us

* Separation of attributes to enrich data (based on sets of rules) or to facilitate mapping to KNDB (Search module)
* Material short text generation
* Duplicate search (based on import data/customer data)
* Management/configuration of duplicate search (incl. sets of rules)
* Management and specification of standard names (e.g. per class)
* Improvement of data quality (e.g. harmonization of supplier and manufacturer names)
* Sets of rules for identification of drawing parts
* (Semi)automated classification of product data according to ECLASS
* Management of property lists
* Versioning of classification (ECLASS)
* Import of customer data for further processing
* Export of results

For more information, please contact us

Contact us

* Import of product data (also data sheets, images, BMEcat, Excel templates)
* Processing of evaluations (data enrichment)
* (Semi)automated classification of product data according to ECLASS
* Import and export of Excel templates (evaluations) for direct processing

 

Click here for the supplier portal

For more information, please contact us

Contact us

* With this add-on, you can smartly search for your materials in a database (customer database, e.g., ERP system or in the knowledge database).
* This interface contains a simple and understandable search mask, divided into full text and property search.
* A material can also be searched for using sets of rules that have been previously defined.

For more information, please contact us

Contact us

Intelligent master data management for your SAP S/4HANA migration

Start cleaning up today.

Start your preparation now
SAP will probably discontinue maintenance of ECC 6.0 in 2027.

2021

2022

2023

2024

2025

2026

2020

2027

Increase data quality

SAP S4/HANA Conversion Scenarios

New implementation

NON- SAP ERP-SYSTEM
SAP ERP-SYSTEM
Cloud
On-Premise

Greenfield approach

In the so-called greenfield approach, the existing ERP system is abandoned and a completely new system is implemented. Therefore, the company starts from scratch – or on a greenfield site. The relevant business solutions and data from existing SAP and/or non-SAP ERP systems are transferred step by step.

Upgrade to a new platform

SAP ERP-SYSTEM
On-Premise

Brownfield approach

The so-called brownfield approach, on the other hand, is suitable for companies that want to maintain their individualizations and changes. Here, the existing systems get an upgrade to the new version of the business suite. In the process, they will be converted to S/4 HANA step by step.

Landscape transformation

SAP ERP-SYSTEM A
SAP ERP-SYSTEM B
Cloud
On-Premise

Landscape transformation

In this approach, several, already existing SAP systems are technically consolidated in a newly built S/4HANA system.

It is never too early to prepare

A lot of work in the preparation phase is independent of the selected conversion scenario. Above all, this includes adjusting your material master data to the new system. This task can be addressed before deciding on a specific path to SAP S/4HANA which facilitates the subsequent conversion phase.

How much attention you devote to this topic entirely depends on your requirements for data quality (and quantity) and ultimately also influences the time required for the conversion. Keep in mind that data in SAP S/4HANA is stored in precious main memory, and here you want to see only the important and current data. Older (and outdated) data or even duplicates should be cleansed or archived in advance.

Prepare now before it’s too late and start with high data quality in the new SAP system. We will clean up your data.

Make an appointment

Together with our partner products, we cover more advanced processes completely and efficiently.

CATALOGcreator

Electronic product catalog, interactive spare parts catalog or web shop – whatever you would like to create, we provide you with the ideal solution. The leading standard software in Europe is easy to use so that the customer can easily and intuitively create and use the electronic catalog. Your catalog can be published on the internet, intranet, on CD-ROM or as PDF file. You can also connect the system to your ERP and warehouse systems.

D&TS will be happy to assist you from implementation to customer service.

Contact us

This standard software for electronic spare parts catalogs and service information systems can nevertheless be adjusted to your individual requirements. Multilingualism is possible for international use. You will benefit from low maintenance and usage costs. You significantly shorten the production time of your spare parts catalogs. Furthermore, your publications are always up-to-date as you work with a database.

PARTsolutions

This system solution enables you to efficiently manage the range of assemblies and parts in your company. Parts that have already been used can be quickly and easily found, and can be reused. No additional costs occur for recreating or reconstructing them. You will minimize the variety of your parts, and you will also accelerate your operating processes – and you will save significant costs.

 

Read more about PARTsolutions

D&TS will be happy to advise you from implementation to customer service.

Contact us

Using this software will give you access to over 850 certified parts catalogs of international manufacturers. You can import the 3D CAD models of the parts and assemblies directly from there in your CAD system. In addition, you will receive information about connections, manufacturing processes and assembly requirements of components and parts. You can also find spare parts in the databases of your suppliers very quickly. Of course, you can add your parts and products to this solution as well. PARTsolutions for strategic parts management can be used in multiple CAD systems. It can be connected to different CAD systems. It also provides interfaces to PLM and ERP systems.

it.mds

The master data tool it. master data simplified considerably simplifies data maintenance and increases data quality at the same time. All information on rules and dependencies as well as on process control is managed in it.mds – this way, the intangible knowledge is no longer stored in the minds of the employees, but is always available independent of them.

 

D&TS will be happy to support you with the implementation

Contact us

The tool maps all rules for creating and maintaining master data in a company: Who is allowed to create, release and change which data? How can you make sure that only allowed fields are changed? And how can this be documented? Evading the rules is impossible. The amount of master data information to be maintained manually is also reduced by up to 90%. If a material has 3615 fields at 60 locations, it.mds reduces the number of fields to 200. This minimizes errors while increasing data quality and integrity – across all locations: In just 60 seconds, a material can be created at 60 locations. At the same time, master data is more closely linked to company processes.
it.mds can be connected to external systems such as PLM or CAD and can be used for data migration and cleansing via LSMW.

Material short text generation

Everybody knows this: The first search for materials in SAP is often performed using the material short text. And why not? The search function can quickly be called and the first results can be examined immediately. A major challenge is to describe an article with only 40 digits. The Material short text generation tool supports this by automatically deriving the material short text from a set of classification attributes.

D&TS will be happy to assist you from implementation to customer service.

Contact us

With the material short text generation, you can create consistent material short texts, rule-based per class:

  • In the desired language
  • On the selected material type
  • And according to the rule definition, for example, prefixes and suffixes can be used for enrichment.

For ongoing operation, the material short texts can be generated in the background on a class-wide basis. Whether the rules are correct, can be tested in advance by simulation. Likewise, the same functionality can be used to create the “Size/Dimension” field or the “Purchase Order Text” uniformly. This should make different article descriptions a thing of the past, even in external presentation, e.g., in spare parts catalogs or web stores.

Our internal IT

Our software and application developers work every day on the improvement and further development of the various modules so that you are always up to date.

Our consultants look forward to speaking with you

Please feel free to call us or simply send us your request by mail.

Newsletter

IT-Lösungen

Mit den IT-Lösungen von D&TS und ausgewählten Partnerlösungen steht Ihnen ein Portfolio zur Verfügung, mit dem Sie Ihre Stammdaten unternehmensweit und in maximaler Datenqualität pflegen und ad-hoc bereitstellen können. Diese unabhängigen Lösungen bieten Ihnen eine nahtlose Integration in Ihre Systemwelt und können an zahlreiche weitere Systeme flexibel angebunden werden.

Ihre Vorteile:

Optimale Datenqualität durch regelbasierte Datenverwaltung und Automatismen

Effizienz und Produktivität durch automatisiertes Datenmanagement in den Prozessen

Einfache und flexible Integration in Ihre Systemwelt

Unterstützung der Governance durch zentral gesteuertes Datenanlage und Änderungsmanagement

Sicherheit und Transparenz in Ihren Stammdatenprozessen

Unsere Fiori -Lösung zur Integrierung Ihrer kundenspezifischen Wünsche in die SAP -Welt (im ECC / S/4-Hana). Die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche erhöht die Akzeptanz ,reduziert maßgeblich Fehler und macht Sie fit für die Zukunft.

Aufbau von Klassifikationsstrukturen (eCl@ss und andere) und Hierarchien in SAP leicht gemacht. Diese Lösung legt nicht nur Ihre kompletten Klassifizierungsdaten in SAP an, sondern auch alle von Ihnen gewünschten Grunddaten der Materialien. Dabei können Sie bequem über Einzel- und Massenanlage entscheiden. Reines SAP-Modul.

Das Modul Synchro synchronisiert Ihre Materialdaten, Klassifikationsstrukturen und Inhalte von zwei Systemen. Es ermöglicht eine automatisierte Erfolgskontrolle und bietet spezifische Auswahlmöglichkeiten bzgl. der Ausleitungsmenge oder des Ausleitungszeitraums.

Das Classification Modul macht Sie unabhängig, weil Sie völlig eigenständig manuell klassifizieren können. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, durch eigenes Know-how, „human intelligence“, Ihre eigene Klassifizierung aufzubauen – bestehend aus Klassen, Merkmalen, Merkmalswerten und Bewertungen für Ihre Materialien. Als Web- und Offline-Version verfügbar.

Das Ticketsystem ist ein Modul zur Bearbeitung von globalen Materialstammdatenanfragen in Form von Tickets. Jede Anfrage erzeugt ein Ticket (Einzelticket; Multiticket). Workflows sind sicher und nachvollziehbar. Statistiken und Archivierungen der Durchlaufzeiten ermöglichen eine hervorragende Transparenz. Darüber hinaus ist der Einsatz intern  sowie extern möglich, das heißt: Auch D&TS kann Ihre Tickets bearbeiten und Ihre Klassifizierung übernehmen.

Die Knowledge Database umfasst eine Vielzahl von Lieferantenkatalogen und wächst ständig. Sowohl für bereits vorhandene Materialien, als auch für Neuanlagen liefert sie klassifizierte Norm- und Katalogteile und reichert Ihre Materialstammdaten an. Ein integriertes Mapping-System verbindet Kunden- mit Katalogdaten. Die Integration von zusätzlichen kundenspezifischen Katalogen ist jederzeit möglich.

Unser Optimizer ist der Oberbegriff für integrierte und kundenwunschbasierte Regelwerke. Durch einfache Schlagworte erkennt das System, in welche Klasse die Materialien gehören, füllt die Merkmale selbstständig aus, harmonisiert die Merkmalswerte und zeigt den Befüllungsgrad an. Darüber hinaus verfügt das System über eine Dublettenerkennung.

Im Supplier Portal haben Ihre Lieferanten selbst die Möglichkeit, ihre Daten wunschgemäß zu bearbeiten und mit Informationen anzureichern. Durch einen passwortgeschützten Zugang erhält der Lieferant nur Zugriff auf seine gelieferten Produkten, reichert sie an und teilt ggf. die Klasse zu.

Finden statt suchen! Mit Search finden Sie schnell und intelligent – basierend einem Suchalgorithmus ähnlich wie bei Google – Ihre Materialien in der Cloud. Die Wortanalyse von Search erkennt Rechtschreibfehler und schlägt die korrekte Schreibweise vor.

* potenzielle Dublettenabfrage im Kundensystem durch Volltextsuche oder differenzierte Merkmalssuche
* Material suchen und finden in der Knowledge-Database (klassifizierte Norm- und Katalogteile) durch Volltextsuche oder differenzierte Merkmalssuche
* Automatische Materialanlage in SAP

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf

Kontakt aufnehmen

* Mit diesem AddOn werden ausgesuchte relevante Klassenbereiche mit Merkmalen in SAP aufgebaut (Sprache Deutsch/Englisch, weitere Sprachen auf Anfrage).
* flexible Definition, ob Merkmale als Objektmerkmale anzulegen sind
* ermöglicht Import und Übernahme von unternehmensspezifischen Klassifikations-Strukturen in Ihr SAP-System
* Update auf S/4-HANA
* Aufbau von mehrwertigen Merkmalen
* Erstellen von Wertelisten bei der Merkmalsanlage
* einfaches Löschen von einzelnen Bewertungen
* flexible Update-Funktionen bei Klassifikation und Bezeichnungen
* Aufbau und Anlage der Klassen und Merkmale im komfortablen Batchprozess

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf

Kontakt aufnehmen

* Materialstamm- und Klassifizierungsdaten aus dem SAP werden mit einem anderen System synchron gehalten
* Die Ausleitung der Daten erfolgt mittels IDocs, bereitgestellt werden Neuanlagen und Änderungen immer im xml-Format
* Verwendung anderer Datenformate zulässig (z.B. Textdateien, Auszug aus den SAP-Tabellen MARA. AUSP etc.)
* ermöglicht eine automatisierte Erfolgskontrolle
* bietet spezifische Auswahlmöglichkeiten bzgl. der Ausleitungsmenge oder des Ausleitungszeitraums etc.

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf

Kontakt aufnehmen

* Import von Klassifikationssystemen wie eCl@ss, ETIM, UNSPSC
* Import/Aufbau einer Eigenklassifikation
* Import und Export von Klassen, Merkmalen, Werten (Wertelisten) und Bewertungen
* Verwaltung aller Datensätze (Bewertungen) in der Oberfläche (inkl. Editieren, Löschen, Hinzufügen)
* Verwaltung von Suchmerkmalen
* Volltext- und Merkmalssuche über die bestehende Klassifizierung
* Verwaltung von Hierarchien, Klassen, Merkmalen (inkl. Definitionen wie Typ, Einheit, Vor- und Nachkommastellen, Bezeichnungen in den jeweiligen Sprachen)
* Export von ClassCockpit-Dateien
* „Sperren“ von Klassen, damit eine gleichzeitige Bearbeitung von mehreren Benutzern verhindert wird
* Import und Export von Excel-Templates (Bewertungen) zur direkten Bearbeitung
* Prüfung neuer Werte in einer Werteliste (mehrsprachig) zur Vermeidung von doppelten Einträgen
* Oberfläche zur Verwaltung der Werte einer Werteliste (mehrsprachig)
* Prüfung von Werten (numerisch/alphanumerisch, Anzahl der Stellen)
* Benutzerverwaltung mit der Vergabe von Rechten und Rollen im Adminbereich
* ClassCockpit Evaluation: Dashboard mit Analytics

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf

Kontakt aufnehmen

* Upload und Download von Templates (Multiticket)
* Eingabemaske zum Anlegen eines Tickets anhand gewisser Kriterien (z.B. Pflichtmerkmale)
* Upload und Download von Datenblättern und Bildern etc.
* einfache Verwaltung der Vorgaben (z.B. Pflichtmerkmale) im Adminbereich
* einfache Benutzerverwaltung inkl. Rechte und Rollen (Adminbereich)
* konfigurierbare E-Mail-Benachrichtung (z.B. pro Statuswechsel)
* Historie und Verlaufsdarstellung
* Archivierung von Dateien und Dokumenten
* Kommentarfunktionen
* automatisierter Ticketchange (falls Änderungen durchgeführt werden müssen)
* einfache Anbindung mehrerer Werke

 

Hier geht es zum Ticket

 

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf

Kontakt aufnehmen

* ständig wachsende Datenbank mit klassifizierten Daten nach eCl@ss
* bestehend aus Norm- und Katalogteilen
* kundenspezifische Kataloge integrierbar
* standardmäßig eCl@ss Version 10.1 eingestellt
* Mapping in andere Versionen auf Anfrage möglich

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf

Kontakt aufnehmen

* Separierung von Merkmalen für die Datenanreicherung (anhand von Regelwerken) oder zur Vereinfachung des Mappings zur KNDB (Modul Search)
* Materialkurztextgenerierung
* Dublettensuche (anhand von Importdaten/Kundendaten)
* Verwaltung/Konfiguration der Dublettensuche (inkl. Regelwerke)
* Verwaltung und Vorgabe von Standardnamen (z.B. pro Klasse)
* Verbesserung der Datenqualität (z.B. Harmonisierung von Lieferanten – und Herstellernamen)
* Regelwerke zur Identifizierung von Zeichnungsteilen
* (semi)automatisierte Klassifizierung von Produktdaten nach eCl@ss
* Verwaltung von Merkmalsleisten
* Versionierung der Klassifizierung (eCl@ss)
* Import von Kundendaten zur weiteren Bearbeitung
* Export von Ergebnissen

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf

Kontakt aufnehmen

* Import von Produktdaten (auch Datenblätter, Bilder, BMECat, Excel-Templates)
* Editieren von Bewertungen (Datenanreicherung)
* (semi)automatisierte Klassifizierung von Produktdaten nach ecl@ss
* Import und Export von Excel-Templates (Bewertungen) zur direkten Bearbeitung

 

Hier geht es zum Supplier-Portal

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf

Kontakt aufnehmen

* Mit diesem AddOn suchen Sie intelligent nach Ihren Materialien in einer Datenbank (Kundendatenbank z.B. ERP-System oder in der Knowledge Database)
* Diese Oberfläche enthält eine einfache und verständliche Suchmaske, unterteilt in eine Volltext- und Merkmalssuche.
* Ein Material kann auch anhand von Regelwerken gesucht werden, die zuvor definiert wurden.

Für mehr Informationen, nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf

Kontakt aufnehmen

Intelligentes Stammdatenmanagement für Ihre SAP S/4HANA-Migration

Beginnen Sie schon heute aufzuräumen.

Beginnen Sie jetzt schon mit der Vorbereitung
SAP stellt die Wartung voraussichtlich 2027 von ECC 6.0 ein.

2021

2022

2023

2024

2025

2026

2020

2027

Erhöhung Datenqualität

SAP S4/HANA Umstiegsszenarien

Neue Implementierung

NON- SAP ERP-SYSTEM
SAP ERP-SYSTEM
Cloud
On-Premise

Greenfield-Ansatz

Beim sogenannten Greenfield-Ansatz wird das vorhandene ERP-System aufgegeben und ein komplett neues System implementiert. Das Unternehmen fängt so bei null – oder auf der grünen Wiese – an. Die relevanten fachlichen Lösungen und Daten aus existierenden SAP- und/oder Non-SAP-ERP-Systemen werden Schritt für Schritt übernommen.

Upgrade auf neue Plattform

SAP ERP-SYSTEM
On-Premise

Brownfield-Ansatz

Der sogenannte Brownfield-Ansatz eignet sich hingegen für Unternehmen, die ihre Individualisierungen und Veränderungen beibehalten wollen. Hier bekommen die bestehenden Systeme ein Upgrade auf die neue Version der Business Suite. Dabei werden sie Schritt für Schritt auf S/4-HANA umgestellt.

Landscape Transformation

SAP ERP-SYSTEM A
SAP ERP-SYSTEM B
Cloud
On-Premise

Landscape Transformation

Bei diesem Ansatz werden mehrere, bereits existierende SAP-Systeme in einem neu aufgebauten S/4HANA-System technisch konsolidiert.

Für Vorbereitung ist nie zu früh

Viele Arbeiten in der Vorbereitungsphase sind unabhängig vom gewählten Umstiegsszenario. Dazu gehört vor allem die Anpassung Ihrer Materialstammdaten an das neue System. Diese Aufgabe kann bereits vor der Entscheidung für einen konkreten Weg nach SAP S/4HANA angegangen werden, das vereinfacht die spätere Umstellungsphase.

Wie viel Aufmerksamkeit Sie diesem Thema widmen, hängt ganz von Ihren Ansprüchen an Datenqualität (und -quantität) ab und beeinflusst letztendlich auch den zeitlichen Aufwand bei der Umstellung. Bedenken Sie, dass die Daten in SAP S/4HANA im wertvollen Hauptspeicher gehalten werden und hier möchten Sie nur die wichtigen und aktuellen Daten sehen. Ältere (und veraltete) Daten oder gar Dubletten sollten im Vorfeld bereinigt oder archiviert werden.

Bereiten Sie sich jetzt vor, bevor es zu spät ist, und starten Sie mit hoher Datenqualität in das neue SAP-System. Wir räumen Ihre Daten auf.

Termin vereinbaren

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnerprodukten decken wir weitergehende Prozesse komplett und effizient ab.

CATALOGcreator

Elektronischer Produktkatalog, interaktiver Ersatzteilkatalog oder Webshop – was auch immer Sie aufbauen wollen, wir haben die Lösung. Die europaweit in diesem Bereich führende Standardsoftware ist leicht zu bedienen, so dass sowohl die Erstellung des elektronischen Katalogs als auch die Benutzung durch Kunden einfach und intuitiv gelingt. Ihr Katalog kann über Internet, Intranet, auf CD-ROM oder als PDF publiziert werden. Auch können Sie das System an Ihre ERP- und Lagersysteme anbinden.

D&TS ist gerne für Sie da, von der Einführung bis zum Kundenservice.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Diese Standardsoftware für elektronische Ersatzteilkataloge und Service-Informations-systeme kann dennoch an Ihre individuellen Wünsche angepasst werden. Mehrsprachigkeit für internationale Nutzung ist möglich. Sie profitieren von niedrigen Unterhalts- und Nutzungskosten. Sie verkürzen die Produktionszeit Ihrer Ersatzteilkataloge erheblich. Ferner sind Ihre Publikationen stets auf dem neusten Stand, weil sie auf Basis einer Datenbank arbeiten.

PARTsolutions

Mit der Systemlösung können Sie das Spektrum von Baugruppen und Teilen innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens effizient verwalten. Bereits verwendete Teile sind schnell und einfach wiederzufinden und können erneut eingesetzt werden. Kosten für Neuanlage und Neukonstruktion entfallen. Sie minimieren nicht nur Ihre Teilevielfalt, Sie beschleunigen zudem Ihre Betriebsprozesse – und realisieren erhebliche Kosteneinsparungen.

 

D&TS berät Sie gerne, von der Implementierung bis zum Kundenservice.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Mit dieser Software erhalten Sie außerdem Zugriff über 700 zertifizierte Teilekataloge internationaler Hersteller. Die 3D-CAD-Modelle der Teile und Baugruppen können Sie von dort direkt in Ihr CAD-System importieren. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie Informationen über Anschlüsse, Herstellungsverfahren und Montageanforderungen der Komponenten und Teile. Ebenso schnell finden Sie Ersatzteile in den Datenbanken Ihrer Lieferanten. Natürlich können Sie in dieser Lösung auch Ihre eigenen Teile und Produkte hinzufügen. PARTsolutions für strategisches Teile-Management ist multi-CAD-fähig, es kann an unterschiedliche CAD-Systeme angebunden werden. Ebenso bietet es Schnittstellen zu PLM- und ERP-Systemen.

It.mds

Das Stammdaten-Tool it. master data simplified erleichtert die Datenpflege erheblich und erhöht gleichzeitig die Datenqualität. Im it.mds werden alle Informationen zu Regeln und Abhängigkeiten sowie zur Prozesssteuerung verwaltet – damit steckt dieses Wissen nicht mehr in den Köpfen der Mitarbeiter, sondern ist unabhängig von ihnen jederzeit verfügbar.

 

 

D&TS unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Implementierung.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Das Tool bildet alle Regeln zur Anlage und Pflege von Stammdaten in einem Unternehmen ab: Wer welche Daten anlegen, freigeben und ändern darf. Wie garantiert ist, dass nur zulässige Felder geändert werden. Und wie das dokumentiert wird. Ein Umgehen der Regeln ist ausgeschlossen. Die Anzahl der manuell zu pflegenden Stammdateninformationen wird zudem um bis zu 90% reduziert. Wenn ein Material an 60 Standorten 3615 Felder umfasst, so verringert it.mds die Anzahl der Felder auf 200. Damit werden Fehler minimiert und gleichzeitig die Datenqualität und -integrität erhöht – und das über alle Standorte hinweg: In nur 60 sec lässt sich ein Material an 60 Standorten erstellen. Gleichzeitig werden die Stammdaten enger mit den Unternehmensabläufen verknüpft. It.mds kann an externe Systeme wie PLM oder CAD angebunden und per LSMW zur Datenmigration und Bereinigung genutzt werden.

Materialkurztext generieren

Wer kennt das nicht? Die erste Suche nach Materialien in SAP wird oft anhand des Materialkurztextes durchgeführt. Warum auch nicht? Die Suchfunktion ist schnell aufgerufen und erste Ergebnisse können sofort begutachtet werden. Eine große Herausforderung dabei ist, einen Artikel auf nur 40 Stellen zu beschreiben. Das Tool Materialkurztextgenerierung unterstützt hierbei, indem es den Materialkurztext automatisch aus einer Reihe von Klassifizierungsmerkmalen ableitet.

D&TS ist gerne für Sie da, von der Einführung bis zum Kundenservice.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Mit der Materialkurztextgenerierung können Sie, regelbasiert je Klasse, durchgängige Materialkurztexte erstellen:

  • in der gewünschten Sprache
  • zu der gewählten Materialart
  • und bei der Regeldefinition können z.B. Präfixe und Suffixe zur Anreicherung genutzt werden

Zum Einsatz im laufenden Betrieb können die Materialkurztexte klassenweise im Hintergrund generiert werden. Ob die Regeln korrekt sind, lässt sich per Simulation vorab testen. Ebenso kann mit der gleichen Funktionsweise das Feld „Größe/Abmessung“ oder der „Einkaufsbestelltext“ einheitlich erstellt werden. Damit sollten unterschiedliche Artikelbeschreibungen, auch in der Außendarstellung, z.B. in Ersatzteilkatalogen oder Webshops der Vergangenheit angehören.

Unsere Inhouse IT

Unsere Software- und Anwendungsentwickler arbeiten täglich an der Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung der verschiedenen Module, damit Sie immer up to date sind.

Unsere Berater freuen sich auf Sie!

Rufen Sie uns gerne an oder schreiben uns Ihr Anliegen einfach per Mail.